The Kickdrums – Thinking Out Loud (2013)

The Kickdrums - Thinking Out Loud (2013)
Download The Kickdrums – Thinking Out Loud (2013)

  • Artista: The Kickdrums
  • Nome do Album: Thinking Out Loud
  • Ano de Lancamento: 2013
  • Gravadora: Hopeless Records
  • Genero: Indie, Electronic
  • Qualidade: 320 / FLAC
  • Duração: 39:07 min
  • Tamanho: 101 / 265 MB

Musicas do Album:

1. Atonement
2. Brave Radar
3. Fake Guns
4. Can t Hide Love
5. Fool Killer
6. I Know
7. Moving Sidewalks
8. Thinking Out Loud
9. Echoes
10. Run Through It All

Based in Brooklyn, NY, The KickDrums are led by singer, songwriter and producer Alex Fitts. Fitts began his career in Cleveland, Ohio producing hip hop Faixas for local Artista and quickly built a reputation as a go to producer for emerging talent. His knack for blending hip-hop and alt rock scored him production placements with Artistas such as Kid Cudi, 50 Cent, Kanye West and Slaughterhouse.

The Kickdrums have been well known amongst the blog elite for the release of cross-Genero mixtapes that not only showed how in tune they are to emerging music but also showcased the future of their sound. They have grown into a distinctive sound and earned their space in the upper echelon of musicians dedicated to pushing creative boundaries.

download links: